النقل المحلي وعبر الحدود

الفطيم اللوجستية هي شركة رائدة في تقديم خدمات النقل البري في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي ، وتقوم بتشغيل أسطول واسع النطاق من أحدث المركبات من قاعدتها في جبل علي والتي توفر اتصالات سلسة مع كل من توجيه الشحن البحري عبر ميناء جبل علي ، و مع مطار مكتوم الدولي القريب وقرية دبي للشحن لوصلات الشحن الجوي.

تشمل خدمات النقل البري الشاملة التي تقدمها الفطيم للإمداد من الإمارات ما يلي:

 

حاويات النقل

الفطيم اللوجستية تنقل مجموعة كاملة من أنواع الحاويات في جميع أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

 

التوزيع

يلعب أسطول شاحنات التوصيل دورًا حاسمًا في عمليات التسليم في الوقت المناسب كجزء من حلول سلسلة التوريد الشاملة للعملاء الذين يستخدمون مراكز التوزيع التابعة للفطيم للخدمات اللوجستية ، مما يجعل عمليات التسليم المنتظمة أو المخصصة لمنافذ البيع بالتجزئة ومباني العملاء في جميع أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتم توجيه عمليات التسليم بين المدن أو من نقطة إلى نقطة حسب الضرورة من خلال مركز إعادة الشحن المركزي للفطيم اللوجستية في دبي.

 

مركبات النقل البري المتخصصة

بصفتها شريكًا موثوقًا به لأعمال عملائها ، تدرك الفطيم للوجستيات أهمية المناولة الآمنة والتسليم في الوقت المناسب للشحنات ، مما يوفر المرونة المثلى من حيث السرعة والتوجيه وأنواع الأحمال المنقولة. مع القدرة الكاملة على تلبية متطلبات العمل الخاصة بكل عميل ، تقوم الفطيم اللوجستية بتشغيل ناقلات السيارات والشاحنات المبردة واللوادر الجانبية لحاويات التأريض والأسرة المنخفضة والمقطورات ذات الستائر الجانبية.

كجزء من خطتنا للتحسين المستمر لتقديم حلول آمنة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة ، يتم استخدام أنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات المتخصصة لإدارة غالبية أسطول النقل البري الكبير ، بالإضافة إلى تزويد جميع المركبات بنظام تتبع المركبات لمراقبة كفاءة السيارة والسائق و أداء.

Local and Cross Border Transportation

Al-Futtaim Logistics is a leading road transport service provider in the GCC, operating a wide-ranging fleet of state-of-the-art vehicles from its Jebel Ali base which provides seamless connections with both sea freight routing through Jebel Ali port, and with the nearby Maktoum International Airport and Dubai Cargo Village for air freight connections.

Comprehensive road transportation services offered by Al-Futtaim Logistics from the UAE include:


CONTAINER TRANSPORTATION

Al-Futtaim Logistics transports the full range of container types throughout the UAE.


DISTRIBUTION

A fleet of delivery trucks plays a crucial role in just-in-time deliveries as part of total supply chain solutions for customers using Al-Futtaim Logistics’ distribution centres, making regular or ad hoc deliveries to retail outlets and customer premises throughout the UAE. Intercity or point-to-point deliveries are routed as necessary through Al-Futtaim Logistics’ central trans-shipment hub in Dubai.


SPECIALISED ROAD TRANSPORT VEHICLES

As a trusted partner to its customers’ businesses, Al-Futtaim Logistics understands the importance of the safe handling and timely delivery of shipments, providing optimum flexibility in terms of speed, routing and types of loads carried. With the full capability to meet every customer’s business-specific requirements, Al-Futtaim Logistics operates car carriers, refrigerated trucks, side loaders for grounding containers, low beds and curtain-side trailers.

As part of our continuous improvement plan to deliver secure and cost efficient solutions, specialist IT systems are used to manage the majority of the large road transport fleet, plus all vehicles are fitted with a vehicle tracking system for the monitoring of vehicle and driver efficiency and performance.