خدمات الشحن الدولي والخدمات المحليّة

مع خبرةٍ طويلة في مجال الشحن بالوساطة منذ عام 1980، تُعدُّ شركة الفطيم اللوجستية المقصد الأمثل لضمان التوصيل السلس المباشر إلى أيّ مكانٍ في العالم عبر مجموعةٍ شاملة من حلول النقل البري والبحري والجوي.

الشحن الجوي

توفّر مكاتب الشحن الجوي التابعة لشركة الفطيم اللوجستية في قرية دبي للشحن بالإضافة إلى العمليات التي تتمّ من جميع المراكز الجوية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة للعملاء ميزة وجود نقطة اتصال ملائمة في قلب عملياتها التجارية المرتبطة بالشحن.

تضمن الفطيم اللوجستية تقديم أفضل حلول الشحن الجويّ من حيث الأسعار التنافسية، وأوقات النقل السريع والموثوق، وفرص توفير النفقات التي تتضمن الدمج والشحن البحري والجوي.

وتشمل خبرة الشحن الجوي لشركة الفطيم اللوجستية توفير رحلات طيران مُستأجرة، وعمليات دمج الشحنات، وشحن البضائع الضخمة، والتسليم النهائي، وإدارة الشحنات الخطرة، وشحنات المعارض وتأمين النقل.

يضمن فريق الوسطاء المتخصّصين الذين يتمتّعون بمعرفةٍ صناعية واسعة السرعة في إجراءات التخليص الجمركي، واستكمال الإجراءات الإدارية باستخدام أنظمة تشغيل إلكترونية متقدّمة وعالية الكفاءة.

الشحن البحري

تقدّم الفطيم اللوجستية مجموعة كاملة من خدمات الشحن البحري الموثوقة وعالية الجودة للشركات من جميع الأحجام، بما في ذلك الشحن العام، وإدارة العقود، وتولّي المشاريع بالوساطة وإدارة الحمولات السائبة.

ولتحقيق أقصى قدرٍ من الكفاءة التشغيلية للعملاء، يتضمّن عرضنا الشامل خدمات إضافية مثل إجراءات التصديق في غُرف التجارة والقنصلية المحلية.

تشمل المجموعة الكاملة لخدمات الشحن البحري حمولات حاوية كاملة (FCL)، وحمولات أصغر من الحاويات (LCL) وحمولات أكبر من الحاويات للشحنات الضخمة. ويتم توجيه جميع الرحلات البحرية من خلال شبكتنا المتمرّسة من الناقلات الأساسية والمُساعِدة، مما يوفّر مزايا متعدّدة لأقصى كفاءة تسليم ممكنة باستخدام الطرق المثالية، والأسعار التنافسية وحماية القدرة خلال أوقات الذروة وهي خدماتٌ تحوز على تقدير عملائنا الدائمين.

كما نضمن لعملائنا إجراءات تخليص جمركي سلسة وسريعة في دبي من خلال معالجة البيانات الجمركية ورسوم المناولة عبر الإنترنت مباشرةً عبر بوابة دبي للتجارة على شبكة الإنترنت.

توفّر إمكانيات تتبّع الشحنات عبر الإنترنت والمعلومات المباشرة رؤية كاملة لعملية النقل بالإضافة إلى تفاصيل المعاملة.

الخدمات المحلية

يعمل فريق الفطيم اللوجستية المكرّس ومدير العلاقات الجمركية والموانئ بشكل وثيق مع جمارك دبي لضمان ترتيب أولويات شحنات العملاء، ويمكن ترتيب عمليات التخليص الجمركي العاجلة حسب الطلب لتلبية المتطلّبات المحدّدة. كما يتمّ تسليم الوثائق التجارية الدولية إلى الشركات الدولية الموجودة في دبي لإدارة عملياتها في جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط.

وتتمكّن فرق الخدمات التابعة لشركة الفطيم اللوجستية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من تلبية متطلّبات العملاء وتحقيق أولوياتهم عبر مواقعها الإستراتيجية في المنطقة الحرّة لجبل علي، وقرية دبي للشحن، ودبي وورلد سنترال ومطار الشارقة الدولي.

وبغضّ النظر عن حجم الشحنة الكبيرة أو العاجلة أو الخاصّة، فيمكن توصيلها من قبل فريق النقل التابع لشركة الفطيم اللوجستية عبر أسطولٍ مركباتٍ يضمّ أكثر من 600 مركبة، وهي مجهّزة بشكلٍ ممتاز لتلبية مجموعة واسعة من المتطلبات اللوجستية.

خدمات التأجير

يتكفّل قسم خدمات التأجير في شركة الفطيم اللوجستية بإدارة مشاريع تأجير وسائل النقل الجويّة والبحرية.

التأجير الجويّ:

تقدّم الفطيم اللوجستية حلولاً لنقل البضائع الضخمة والمُستعجَلة وحمولات المشاريع، بمن في ذلك الوجهات التي يصعب الوصول إليها، وتستخدم لذلك جميع أنواع الطائرات بمن فيها طائرات "AN124" و"IL76" و"B747" و"B777" و"A300". وبوصفها وكيلاً لتأجير وسائل النقل، تقدّم الشركة أيضاً خدمات الوساطة مع معرفة تخصّصية بأنواع الطائرات، وتحميل وتسليم الشحنات للمساعدة في تحسين الحلول للعملاء بأفضل قيمة نقدية. كما يوفّر فريق خدمات التأجير أيضاً فرص الشحن المُشترك بتكاليف أقلّ بكثير من خيار استئجار وسيلة نقل بأكملها من خلال شبكة علاقاته واتصالاته الواسعة مع مشغليّ الطائرات.

تأجير السفن:

بقدرةٍ كبيرة على إدارة المشاريع ، يتولّى فريق خدمات تأجير وسائل النقل عمليات تأجير الحجم المناسب من ناقلات "باناماكس" إلى الناقلات الأكبر حجماً، مع تجهيزات رفع الحمولات العادية والثقيلة؛ وهي الأنسب لخدمة الموانئ ذات البنية التحتية المتوسّطة.

ويمكن إشراك السفن ذات الحجم والقدرة المناسبة وفقاً لمتطلبات العملاء، إمّا على أساس الرحلة أو على أساس الوقت المُستأجر لخدمة المشاريع المستمرة وطويلة الأجل، وكذلك الشحن السريع على سفن الحمولات السائبة، أوسفن نقل المركبات ذات العجلات، أو ﺳﻔﻦ ﻣﺘﻌﺪّدة اﻷﻏﺮاض باستخدام خدمات الخطوط الملاحية المنتظمة أو حسب الطلب.

Global Freight Forwarding and Local Services

With long established expertise in freight forwarding since 1980, Al-Futtaim Logistics is ideally placed to ensure seamless door to door delivery anywhere in the world via a combination of its air, sea and global road transportation solutions.

AIR FREIGHT

Al-Futtaim Logistics’ air freight offices at Dubai Cargo Village along with operations conducted from all air hubs in the UAE offer customers the advantage of a convenient point of contact at the heart of their freight related business operations.

Al-Futtaim Logistics assures the most effective air freight solution in terms of competitive pricing, fast and reliable transit times, and cost saving opportunities incorporating consolidations and sea or air cargo.

Al-Futtaim Logistics’ air freight expertise extends to the provision of chartered flights, consolidations, out of gauge cargo, door to door, hazardous cargo, exhibition shipments and transport insurance.

A specialised brokerage team with extensive industry knowledge ensures swift customs clearance, completing the administration formalities using highly efficient advanced electronic operating systems.

SEA FREIGHT

Al-Futtaim Logistics offers a full portfolio of reliable, high quality sea freight services for companies of all sizes, including general forwarding, contract management, project forwarding, and break bulk management.

To maximise operational efficiencies for customers, its comprehensive offering includes additional services such as local chamber of commerce and local consular attestation activities.

The full range of ocean freight services includes full container loads (FCL), less than container loads (LCL) and non-containerised loads for oversized shipments. All ocean routing is directed through our experienced network of core and preferred carriers, affording the multiple advantages of the smoothest possible delivery efficiency using optimal connections, market competitive rates and protection of capacity during peak times, all of which are appreciated by our long standing customers.

In Dubai, online processing of customs declarations and port handling charges, directly via the web portal of Dubai Trade, ensures seamless and fast customs clearance processing.

Internet based shipment tracking capabilities and real time information provide full visibility of the transportation process as well as transaction details.

LOCAL SERVICES

Al-Futtaim Logistics’ dedicated team and Port and Customs Relations Manager work closely with Dubai Customs to ensure that customers’ consignments are prioritised, and customised urgent clearance can be arranged to meet specific requirements. International trade documentation is also handled for international companies located in Dubai, for their operations throughout the Middle East.

A strategic presence at Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai Cargo Village, Dubai World Central and Sharjah International Airport enables Al-Futtaim Logistics’ service teams in the UAE to cater to customers’ requirements and to meet their priorities.

No matter how big, urgent or sophisticated a shipment, it can be delivered at the customer’s convenience by Al-Futtaim Logistics’ transportation team, which, with more than 600 vehicles on road, is very well equipped to meet a wide range of logistics requirements.

CHARTER

Al-Futtaim Logistics’ dedicated chartering service handles air and sea chartering projects.

Air Charter:

Al-Futtaim Logistics offers solutions to move outsized, time critical and project cargo, including hard-to-reach destinations, using all types of aircrafts including AN124, IL76, B747, B777 and A300. Acting as charter agent, it also offers brokerage services with specialist knowledge of aircraft suitability, cargo handling and loadability, to help to optimise solutions for customers at the best value for money. With a wide network and contacts with aircraft operators, the chartering services team also offers back-load opportunities at substantially lower costs than the equivalent full charter options.

Vessel Charter:

With extensive project handling capability, the chartering services team undertakes the chartering of conveniently sized Panamax and even larger tonnage vessels, with self-geared normal and heavy lift capabilities; ideally suited to serve ports with less advanced infrastructure.

Vessels of a suitable size and capability can be engaged according to customers’ requirements, either on a voyage or time charter basis, to serve ongoing and long-term projects, as well as parcel shipping on break-bulk, roll on, roll off or multipurpose vessels using regular liner services, or on an inducement basis.