خدمات نقل الشركات

تقدّم الفطيم اللوجستية خدمات نقل الشركات إلى العديد من القطاعات التجارية في جميع أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بما في ذلك الفنادق، وشركات الطيران وشركات ومكاتب التجزئة والخدمات بالقدر المطلوب، سواءَ كان على أساسٍ يوميّ أو أسبوعيّ أو شهريّ. ويعمل قسم نقل الشركات المتخصّص في الفطيم اللوجستية من قاعدة مركزية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ومكتبها الرئيسي في جبل علي، حيث يتمّ توفير الخدمة على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع.

كما أنّ الاهتمام بجميع التفاصيل أمرٌ بالغ الأهميّة في تصميم الحلول المخصّصة لنقل شركات عملائنا.

سائقو الفطيم اللوجستية

تمّ تدريب سائقي الفطيم اللوجستية بشكلٍ كامل على القيادة الآمنة إضافةً إلى التدريب الشهري التذكيري كجزءٍ من إجراءات السلامة الدقيقة المتّبعة في شركتنا، كما شملت معايير الاختيار الاحتراف المهني واللباقة، ويرتدي السائقون لباس الشركة المميّزفي أوقات عملهم.

أسطول مَركبات الفطيم اللوجستية

تمّ تزويد جميع المركبات بأنظمة تتبّع لتعزيز أداء السلامة في جميع الأوقات لأنّ سلامة الركاب هي مصدر اهتمامنا الرئيسيّ. وتحافظ الشركة على أسطول الحافلات المتعدّدة الأحجام في حالةٍ ممتازة من خلال عقود الخدمة والصيانة المنتظمة مع ورش العمل المُعتمدة من قبل الشركة المصنّعة، كما يتمّ تنظيف المقصورات الداخلية بانتظام لتكون جميع الرحلات مريحة وممتعة للركّاب.

أداء الفطيم اللوجستية

تفخر الفطيم اللوجستية بسجلّها المتميّز في الأداء الدقيق، وتعمل بشكلٍ وثيق مع العملاء من أجل تحسين معايير الخدمة باستمرار بناءً على آرائهم. ونتيجةً لذلك، نضمن لعملائنا الاستمتاع بخدمة آمنة وموثوقة على الدوام، وحلول نقل للشركات بأسعار معقولة.

Corporate Transportation

Al-Futtaim Logistics provides corporate transportation services to many business sectors throughout the UAE including hotels, airlines, retail and service companies and offices, at the desired frequency, whether on a daily, weekly or monthly basis. Al-Futtaim Logistics’ dedicated Corporate Transportation division operates out of a centrally located base in the UAE with its head office at Jebel Ali, from which round the clock service coverage is provided every day of the week.

Attention to every detail is paramount in designing customised corporate transportation solutions for our customers.


OUR DRIVERS

Fully trained in defensive driving and with monthly refresher training as a part of our meticulous safety procedures, Al-Futtaim Logistics’ drivers are selected for their friendly professionalism and courteous attitude, and are well presented in corporate attire.


OUR VEHICLES

Passenger safety is our primary concern, and all vehicles are fitted with vehicle tracking systems to enhance driver safety performance at all times. A fleet of buses with a choice of seat capacities are kept in prime condition through regular service and maintenance contracts with manufacturer approved workshops, whilst regularly cleaned pristine interiors ensure that every journey is a pleasant one.


OUR PERFORMANCE

Al-Futtaim Logistics takes pride in its record breaking on-time performance and works closely with customers to continuously improve service standards based on their feedback. Therefore customers are assured of consistently enjoying safe and reliably efficient service, and an affordable corporate transportation solution.