الخدمات اللوجستية للبيع بالتجزئة

توفر سعة التخزين وإعادة التوزيع الواسعة لدى الفطيم للخدمات اللوجستية حاليًا خدمات لأكثر من ربع مليون عنصر في مواقع متعددة. يلبي احتياجات قطاعات متنوعة مثل السلع الاستهلاكية والأزياء والساعات والمجوهرات والإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية والأثاث ، وتشمل القدرات التشغيلية المعقدة للشركة التعامل مع المواد السائبة الكبيرة مثل الأرائك والدوامات ، إلى سلع الأجهزة الدقيقة.

 

لوجستيات الأثاث

استنادًا إلى مركز لوجستي ذو موقع استراتيجي ، فإن المستودعات ومراكز التوزيع لدينا لديها القدرة على توفير خدمة التوصيل للمنازل في آخر ميل ، واستلام المستودعات ، والشحن ، وحلول التخزين على المدى القصير أو الطويل. منشأتنا مؤمنة بالكامل لتوفير الحماية حتى التوزيع. نحن نقدم إما المستودعات أو التخزين المتحكم في المناخ ونخصص الحلول اللوجستية بناءً على احتياجات عملائنا. الفطيم اللوجستية هي الشريك اللوجستي المخصص لايكيا ، إحدى العلامات التجارية السويدية الرائدة في مجال المفروشات.

 

الأزياء والملابس الجاهزة

الفطيم اللوجستية هي متخصصك في نقل الملابس المعلقة والملابس الجاهزة والأزياء من وإلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة. نحن ننظم التدفق الكامل للبضائع للخدمات اللوجستية للمنسوجات الخاصة بك من الإنتاج إلى البيع. يتيح تخصصنا تسليم البضائع الجاهزة للبيع إلى نقطة البيع في أيام التسليم الثابتة ، في أطر زمنية ثابتة.

تقدم الفطيم اللوجستية حلولاً مصممة خصيصاً لمتاجر التجزئة الرائدة في مجال منتجات الأحداث في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

 

الإلكترونيات والتكنولوجيا العالية

نقوم بتطوير حلول لوجستية كاملة للمكونات الإلكترونية الدقيقة والحاسمة للوقت والآلات عالية التقنية من خلال الجمع بين قدرات المعالجة الخبيرة والأمان لضمان وصولها سليمة. بصفتنا شركاء لوجستيين ذوي خبرة في صناعة الإلكترونيات ، نقوم بإنشاء سلاسل نقل فعالة لعملك.

 

البضائع الاستهلاكية سريعة الحركة

في قطاع السلع الاستهلاكية سريع الحركة ، يضع تجار التجزئة ومصنعو السلع الاستهلاكية متطلبات عالية بشكل خاص على الخدمات اللوجستية. يقوم مزود الخدمة المحترف بتحسين تدفق البضائع الخاصة بك وبهذه الطريقة يقلل من أوقات التسليم والتكاليف. يمكننا دمج الشحنات وتسليمها في الوقت المحدد لمنافذ البيع. مع حلول سلع استهلاكية ، يمكن أن تصل منتجاتك في الموعد المحدد إلى نقطة البيع

 

لوجستيات التجارة الإلكترونية

خدمات التوصيل والتجميع للمنازل هي تطورات حديثة لتوفير حلول متكاملة للعملاء.

نحن نشغل نموذجًا لوجستيًا من شركة إلى مستهلك ، ونوفر خدمات التوصيل والتجميع في آخر ميل للمستهلكين. يستخدم المتخصصون المدربون لدينا تقنيات TMS المتقدمة لإدارة الأسطول والموارد بالكامل لضمان كفاءة الجدولة والتخطيط الأمثل للمسار.

Retail Logistics

Al-Futtaim Logistics’ extensive warehousing and redistribution capacity currently caters for over a quarter of a million line items in multiple locations. Catering to sectors as diverse as FMCG, fashion, watches and jewellery, consumer electronics, furniture, the company’s complex operational capabilities encompass the handling of bulk items as large as sofas and whirlpools, to piece-picking minute hardware commodities.


FURNITURE LOGISTICS

Based out of strategically located logistics hub, our warehouse and distribution centres has the capacity to provide last mile home delivery, warehouse receiving, shipping and short or long term storage solutions. Our facility is fully secured to provide the protection until distribution. We offer either warehouse or climate-controlled storage and customize logistical solutions based on our customer needs. Al-Futtaim Logistics is the dedicated Logistics partner to IKEA, one of the leading Swedish furnishing brands.


FASHION AND HANGING GARMENTS

Al-Futtaim Logistics is your specialist for transportation of hanging garments, ready-made garments and fashion clothes to and from the UAE. We organise the entire flow of goods for your textile logistics from production to sale. Our specialization enable delivery of ready for sale goods to the point of sale on fixed delivery days, to fixed time frames.

Al-Futtaim Logistics provides tailored solutions to leading dedicated juvenile products retailer in the UAE.


ELECTRONICS AND HIGH-TECH

We develop complete logistic solutions for your delicate, time critical electronic components and high tech machines by combining our expert handling capabilities and security to ensure they arrive intact. As experienced logistics partners for the electronics industry we create efficient transport chains for your business.


FAST MOVING CONSUMER GOODS

In the fast moving consumer goods sector retailers and consumer goods manufacturers place particularly high requirements on logistics. A professional service provider improves your flow of goods and in this way reduces delivery times and costs. We can consolidate the shipments, and deliver at the appointed time to the sales outlets. With our FMCG solutions, your products can punctually arrive at the point of sales


ECOMMERCE LOGISTICS

Home delivery and assembly services are recent developments to provide integrated customer solutions.

We operate a business-to-consumer logistics model, providing last mile delivery and assembly services to consumers. Our trained professionals use advanced TMS technologies to manage the entire fleet and resources to ensure scheduling efficiency and optimal route planning.