شهادات العملاء

العلاقات المحلية والدولية

"شكرًا جزيلاً على المساعدة الممتازة لفرقك أثناء الانتقال. لقد كانوا رائعين وهي إلى حد بعيد أفضل خطوة شهدناها على الإطلاق"

العضو المنتدب - البيع بالتجزئة الرقمي - مجموعة الفطيم للبيع بالتجزئة

 

الشحن الجوي

"شكرًا لك على كل دعمك في عام 2017. لقد عمل فريقك بشكل رائع طوال العام وخاصة في نهاية العام"

مدير العمليات - GBM (آي بي إم)

 

"شكرًا لفريقك على المضي قدمًا والعمل يوم الجمعة للتسليم إلى الموقع في أقرب وقت ممكن. نقدر أنه من الصعب التأثير على أوقات الرحلات ولكنك ممتن جدًا لك وللفريق الخاص بك لفعل كل ما في وسعك من أجل تسريع الأمور عند الوصول والتسليم يوم الجمعة. وقد ساعدنا ذلك في تجنب المزيد من التأخير في البرنامج ".

مدير عمليات أول ترفيه - دبي فستيفال سيتي مول

 

"إنه لمن دواعي سروري البالغ أن أقول إن فريقًا رائعًا قد مد أيدينا إلى علاماتنا التجارية في دعم الخدمات اللوجستية. لقد قام فريق AFL للشحن الجوي دون القول بعمل هائل في جمع جميع الشحنات وجلبت إلى AFL Dubai Cargo Village. يجب أن يقول ذلك أيضًا استمر النشاط بعد ساعات العمل وتم وضع تلك المبادرة الضخمة من فريق AFL Air Freight. أظهر الفريق بأكمله عملًا جماعيًا رائعًا لضمان دعم الأعمال. بعد مهلة قصيرة لإكمال جميع المستندات / التخليص والتحويلات ، يجب أن أقول ذلك وقد تم تحقيق ذلك دون أي خطأ. أحسنت صنع فريق AFL الشحن الجوي DCV !!! "

مساعد مدير اللوجستيات - الفطيم بريميوم للأزياء والمتاجر

 

لوجستيات المخازن والعقود

"تهانينا مرة أخرى على إنشاء وتشغيل مخزن التبريد الجديد. شكرًا لك على النظر في طلبنا وإنشاء غرفة مبردة لبضائعنا"

مدير خدمات الطعام الإقليمي - ايكيا الإمارات العربية المتحدة

 

"عمل رائع قام به AFL في جدولة طلبات الذكرى السنوية والتسليمات"

تنفيذي الخدمات اللوجستية ، المخزون - أجهزة ACE

 

"أود أن أعرب عن تقديري لخدمتكم الممتازة في توصيل شحناتنا من أجل عرض العيد والدراجات ، وإطلاق ملابس الخريف والشتاء الخاصة بنا. شكرا جزيلا لمساعدتكم ودعمكم. "

شركة أمريكية لبيع الألعاب ومنتجات الأحداث للأطفال والرضع.

 

نقل البضائع

"أريد فقط أن أشكركم على دعمكم لتدفق سلس للعمليات خلال شهر رمضان المبارك. من المفهوم من فريقي أنه خلال هذه الفترة من ساعات العمل القصيرة ، التي تتدفق فيها الكثير من الطلبات والحجوزات ، قمت بعمل ممتاز في توفير Tautliners في الوقت المحدد دون الكثير أو أي تأخير. شكرا لتفهمكم متطلباتنا وتقديم خدمات ممتازة خلال تلك الفترة .. "

مدير المنطقة - المبيعات وتطوير الوكلاء - HONDA GULF FZE

 

شحن البضائع

"أود أن أشكركم على دعمكم الاستثنائي في هذا التسليم المهم. لقد أطلعتنا في جميع الأوقات ومنحتنا ثقة كبيرة في أن كل الجهود تبذل من جانبك. أعلم أنه ليس من السهل تغيير مسار الشحن خلال هذا الإطار الزمني ، لكنك استخدمت أفضل مواردك وخبراتك لتحقيق ذلك. أحسنت صنعا وشكرا جزيلا لبقية الفريق في الخلفية ".

الموزع الرائد لمنتجات وخدمات التقارب والأمن والشبكات والتنقل.

 

"نحن نقدر جهود فريقك في الحصول على شحنة جوية عاجلة ومعالجة اختناق الموافقة الجمركية. نحن على ثقة من أن الفطيم للوجستيات سيكون لديها دائمًا الحل لكل موقف صعب ، لتحسين خدماتنا للعملاء. نشكرك على كل مساعدتك. "

موزع سيارات رائد في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

 

"شكرًا مرة أخرى على وقتك والاستقبال اللطيف والعرض التقديمي والمناقشات الشيقة والقيادة وزيارة المستودع حيث يتم تخزين موادنا. من الواضح أن الفطيم شركة من الدرجة الأولى تسعى جاهدة لتحقيق أعلى المعايير في كل ما تفعله. ونحن نتطلع إلى العمل معكم."

مصنع ومورد للكيماويات المتخصصة.

 

نقل الشركات

"يسعدني أن أشارك معلم السلامة الكبير الذي تم تحقيقه في نوفمبر 2013. نشكرك على مساهمتك في ذلك من خلال نقل موظفينا بأمان بين الموقع وأماكن إقامتهم ، وكذلك لترتيب النقل في وقت قصير ، في المناسبات التي تنطوي على حالات طبية طارئة. عندما أجريت عمليات تفتيش على عدد قليل من سيارات الفطيم اللوجستية في مجمع دبي للاستثمار ، تأثرت كثيراً. تم الحفاظ على جميع المركبات على مستوى عالٍ ونظيفة ، وجميع أحزمة الأمان في حالة جيدة وذكَّر السائق الموظفين بارتداء أحزمة الأمان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، حافظ السائق على معايير العناية الجيدة ، وهو أمر ضروري في دور من هذا النوع. أحسنت والحفاظ على العمل الجيد."

مجموعة الفنادق والسياحة والنقل والتموين.

 

توصيل للمنزل في الميل الأخير

"هذا لإبلاغكم بأنني وزوجي لدينا طلب عبر الإنترنت من إيس دبي وقمنا بحجز التسليم والتجميع أيضًا. يأتي مانوش وجاجاندرا في الوقت المحدد وأعطانا أيضًا مكالمة تأكيد في وقت مبكر. كانوا محترفين للغاية ولطيفين وفعالين. على أي حال ، أعتقد أنه يجب الإشادة بكل خدمة جيدة وهذا هو السبب في أنني أكتب لك هذا البريد الإلكتروني ".

مستخدم نهائي وعميل لأجهزة ACE.

 

الانتقال

"أود أن أشكرك أنت وفريقك على النقل الذي تم بالأمس ، ونحن نقدر ذلك كثيرًا. كان الفريق محترفًا للغاية وودودًا ومتعاونًا للغاية ، وكان من دواعي سروري المطلق العمل معهم. يرجى إرسال شكرنا إلى كل عضو من أعضاء الفريق المعني. بالتأكيد سوف نوصي بخدماتك لأي شخص نعلم أنه سينتقل لأنه لم يكن من الممكن أن نطلب أفضل من ذلك. "

فرد خاص.

 

لوجستيات السيارات

"بالنيابة عن قسم المركبات التجارية ، أود أن أتقدم بخالص الشكر لأعضاء الخدمات اللوجستية للسيارات في الفطيم اللوجستية على دعمهم الكبير طوال العام. وأنا ممتن بشكل خاص لتفانيهم وعملهم الجاد في الأشهر الحرجة لتخليص الشحنات وتعزيز نتائج الأعمال. امتناننا الخالص لكل واحد منكم! نتطلع إلى عام آخر مليء بالنجاح والتفاني والدعم المتبادل. "

المدير العام - المركبات التجارية ، الفطيم للسيارات

 

 

 

نقل المكاتب

"أردت فقط أن أرسل إليك ملاحظة سريعة للتعبير عن خالص الشكر لفريق GMASCO بأكمله على النقل الاحترافي للغاية الذي قام به فريقك في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي. ليس من السهل نقل أكثر من 100 موظف خلال عطلة نهاية أسبوع واحدة وقام رفاقك بعمل مذهل ، على الرغم من الحر ومشاكل الشاحنة ، فقد كانوا دائمًا مسيطرين وعلى رأس الموقف. لم يكن هناك الكثير من المتاعب بالنسبة لهم وكانوا دائمًا مهذبين ومهذبين. وصل كل شيء كان يجب نقله بأمان ولم يبلغ أحد عن أي صناديق مفقودة أو عناصر مكسورة. عمل رائع من جميع المعنيين وأشكركم على سهولة العمل معهم ".

مدير عام أول ، شركة الخليج للتسويق والخدمات (GMASCO)

 

"لقد تأثرت حقًا بالكفاءة المهنية التي تعمل بها عمليات نقل الفطيم. شكرًا جزيلاً ، كان الطاقم مثاليًا! "

مسؤول المبيعات في ايكيا - الإمارات العربية المتحدة

 

نقل الشركات

"شهادة من الفطيم للسيارات على صدق سائق خدمة النقل المكوكي نصير ناز في إعادة محفظة العميل الموجودة في الحافلة. نود أن نشيد بسائقك لكونه صادقًا."

فرع كايزن بروموتر ، الفطيم للسيارات

 

خدمات محلية

"نحن سعداء ونقدر المساعدة التي قدمتها إلينا فيما يتعلق بالمسائل المتعلقة بالجمارك. إن سلوكك المهني واللطيف ومعرفتك الخبيرة وصبرك في التعامل مع قضايانا المحددة مهمة جدًا لإرضاء عملائنا التام."

الفطيم للسيارات ، مركز توزيع قطع الغيار

 

نقل المكاتب

"شكر خاصاً لكم وللفريق على تنفيذ العمل بحماس واحتراف. في الظروف المعاكسة مع هطول الأمطار ، كان من الجيد رؤية المرونة التي قام بها موظفوك في تنفيذ العمل"

المدير الفني ، MDS

 

 

الشحن الجوي

نحن نقدر تقديراً عالياً الخدمة الاستثنائية التي نتلقاها للتعامل مع الشحنة العاجلة. يتمتع ممثلوك بموقف مفيد للغاية وساعدنا اهتمامهم بالتفاصيل على تحريك عملنا بسلاسة دون أي تأخير. استمروا في العمل الجيد ونتطلع إلى نفس الموقف في المساعي المستقبلية ".

مكتب الشحن - DXB ، الخطوط الجوية الإثيوبية

 

لوجستيات العقود

"هذا لإبلاغك بأن تحويل مستودع البيع بالتجزئة لمتجر ياس قد تحقق بنجاح. شكر خاص لشريكنا 3PL وفرقنا الصامتة على هذه الخطوة المهمة."

مدير الخدمات اللوجستية الإقليمي ، ايكيا دبي فستيفال سيتي

 

"أود فقط أن أغتنم هذه الفرصة لأشكركم جميعًا ، على جهودكم ، في تعزيز مرافق مستودعات ايكيا في مدينة دبي للإنترنت. عند زيارة الموقع يجب أن أشيد بكم جميعًا ، في مثال ممتاز للعمل الجماعي من قبل الجميع. بينما لا يزال هناك بعض العمل قيد التقدم ، فإن المرافق هي بالتأكيد أفضل ما حصلت عليه ايكيا ، في الفترة التي أمضيتها في العمل. يُرجى التأكد من أننا نتحدى أنفسنا باستمرار في تقديم أعلى المعايير ، نظرًا لتحديات برنامج التوسع لدينا. مرة أخرى، شكرا لكم جميعا."

مدير عام ايكيا - الإمارات العربية المتحدة

 

لوجستيات السيارات

"يجب أن أقول إن الدعم الذي أحصل عليه من الفطيم للوجستيات رائع ويحظى بتقدير كبير."

مدير أول للخدمات اللوجستية

 

"أردت فقط أن أشكرك أنت وفريقك على هذا العمل الرائع الشهر الماضي. كل هذا هو نتيجة العمل الجماعي الرائع من جميع مجالات العمل. شكراً جزيلاً لكم منا جميعًا! "

مدير عام عمليات المبيعات الوطنية ، الفطيم للسيارات تويوتا

 

"أود أن أشكرك أنت وفريقك على العمل الرائع خلال فترة قصيرة قبل العيد. إنه شهر بشهر ويستمر دعمك في إحداث فرق للكزس. أنا أقدر عملك الجاد"

مدير المبيعات الوطنية ، الفطيم للسيارات لكزس

 

"أردت فقط أن أرسل إليك ملاحظة سريعة لأعبر لك عن شكري للحصول على السيارات والأجزاء في عملية الرمول قبل يومين من الموعد المحدد ، ولكل مساعدتك في التأكد من سير العملية بسلاسة."

خدمات ما بعد البيع الرائدة في مجال السيارات والدعم.

 

"إن جهودك الهائلة ودعمك وتعاونك المذهلين الذي ساعدنا خلال نهاية هذا الشهر موضع تقدير صادق. كان من الرائع أن نرى أن كل فرد في فرق التفتيش واللوجستيات قبل التسليم يستخدمون كل قوتهم البدنية والعقلية لأداء المهام المطلوبة ، في ظل الظروف الصعبة التي واجهناها هذا الأسبوع. يرجى تقديم خالص شكرنا لكل عضو في فريقك. "

الموزع الأول للسيارات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

 

النقل العام والتوزيع

"كان لدي نية كاملة في الكتابة إليكم فيما يتعلق بالخدمة التي تلقيتها منك ومن فريقك لكنك تغلبت عليها. كان الرجال ممتازين. في الوقت المناسب ، ودود ومفيد للغاية ناهيك عن الاحتراف للغاية! سأوصي أنت وفريقك في أي يوم ".

مدير الخدمات ، الفطيم البحرية

Customer Testimonials

DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL RELOCATIONS

Thank you very much for your teams excellent assistance during the move. They were fantastic and it is by far and beyond the best move we have ever experienced

Managing Director – Digital Retailing - Al Futtaim Group Retail


AIR FREIGHT

"Thank you for all your support in 2017. Your team worked magnificently all through the year and especially at year end"

Operations Manager - GBM (IBM)


"Thank you to your team from going the extra mile and working on Friday to deliver to site as soon as possible .Appreciate that it is difficult to affect the flight times but very grateful to both you and your team to doing everything in your power to speed things up on arrival and deliver on a Friday .This helped us avoid further delays in the programme."

Senior Operations Manager Entertainment - Dubai Festival city mall


"It gives me a great pleasure to say that great team has extended hands to our Brands in supporting Logistics. AFL Air Freight Team without saying has done a tremendous job in collecting all shipments and have brought into AFL Dubai Cargo Village. Must also say that the activity went on beyond working hours and that huge initiative from AFL Air Freight team was put in place. The whole team had shown great teamwork to ensure in supporting Business. Given short notice to complete all documents/clearance and transfers, I must say that this was achieved without any error. WELL DONE TEAM AFL AIR FREIGHT DCV !!!"

Assistant Logistics Manager - Al Futtaim Premium Fashion & Department Stores


WAREHOUSING & CONTRACTS LOGISTICS

"Congratulations again on the new cold store re facility up and running. Thank you for considering our request and creating a cooled chamber for our goods"

Regional Food Service Manager - IKEA UAE


"Great piece of work done by AFL on anniversary orders scheduling and deliveries"

Logistics Executive, Inventory - ACE Hardware


“I would like to acknowledge your excellent service towards our deliveries for our Eid and Bikes promotion, and for the launch of our autumn winter apparel. Many thanks for your help and support.“

An American toy and juvenile product retailer for babies and kids.


GOODS TRANSPORTATION

“I just need to thank you for your support for a smooth flow of operations during the holy month of RAMADAN. It is understood from my Team that during this period of short working hours, poured with lots of orders and bookings, you did a excellent job of providing the Tautliners on time without much or any delays.Thank you for understanding our requirements and providing excellent services, through out that period..”

Area Manager - Sales & Dealer Development - HONDA GULF FZE


FREIGHT FORWARDING

“I would like to thank you for your exceptional support on this important delivery. At all points you kept us informed and gave us great confidence that all effort is being made at your end. I know it is not easy to turn around shipment within this time frame, but you have used all your best resources and expertise to make it happen. Well done and thank you very much to the rest of the team in the background.”

Leading distributor of convergence, security, networking and mobility products and services.


“We appreciate your team’s efforts in getting the urgent air shipment and addressing the customs approval bottleneck. We are confident that Al-Futtaim Logistics will always have the solution to every difficult situation, to better our services to customers. We thank you for all your assistance.“

Leading automobiles distributor in the UAE


“Thanks again for your time and the kind reception, the interesting presentation and discussions, the drive and visit to the warehouse where our material is stored. Al-Futtaim is clearly a top class company striving for the highest standards in all it does. We look forward to working with you.“

Specialty Chemicals Manufacturer & Supplier.


CORPORATE TRANSPORTATION

“I am pleased to share the great safety milestone achieved in November 2013. Thanks for your contribution towards this by safely transporting our staff between the site and their accommodation, and also for arranging transport at short notice, on occasions involving emergency medical situations. When I conducted inspections of a few of Al-Futtaim Logistics’ vehicles at Dubai Investments Park, I was very impressed; all of the vehicles were maintained to a high standard and clean, with all seatbelts in good condition and the driver reminded staff to wear seatbelts. In addition, the driver maintained good grooming standards, which is essential in a role of this nature. Well done and keep up the good work.“

Hotels, tourism, transport and catering group.


LAST MILE HOME DELIVERY

“This is to inform you that my husband and I had an online order with ACE Dubai and booked delivery and assembly as well. Manosh and Gajandra come on time and also gave us a confirmation call well in advance. They were very professional, kind and efficient. Anyhow, I believe every good service should be praised and that’s the reason I am writing this email to you.“

An End user and customer of ACE Hardware.


RELOCATIONS

“I want to thank you and your team for the relocation that was done yesterday, we greatly appreciate it. The team was extremely professional, friendly and very helpful, and it was an absolute pleasure working with them. Please send our thanks to each member of the team involved. We will most definitely recommend your services to anybody we know who is relocating as we could not have asked for better.“

Private Individual.


AUTOMOTIVE LOGISTICS

"I want to thank you and your team for the relocation that was done yesterday, we greatly appreciate it. The team was extremely professional, friendly and very helpful. It was an absolute pleasure working with them and please send our thanks and gratitude to each member of the team involved. We will most definitely recommend your services to anybody we know who is relocating as we could not have asked for better."

Competence Development Manager, Al-Futtaim Auto & Machinery Co. LLC (FAMCO)


"I would like to say how impressed we are with the service from Al-Futtaim Logistics and particularly with the crew that moved us. They are amazingly fast, efficient and so helpful. Please pass on our sincere thanks to them for making this move as stress free as possible. We will certainly recommend Al-Futtaim Logistics to anyone that is moving."

Competence Development Manager, Al-Futtaim Auto & Machinery Co. LLC (FAMCO)


OFFICE RELOCATIONS

“I just wanted to drop you a quick note to express the sincere thanks of the entire GMASCO team for the highly professional relocation carried out by your team last weekend. It is no small undertaking to relocate 100+ employees over one weekend and your guys did an incredible job, in spite of the heat and the problems with the van, they were always in control and on top of the situation. Nothing was too much trouble for them and they were always polite and courteous. Everything that should have moved arrived safely and no-one has reported any lost boxes or broken items. Superb job from everyone involved and thank you for being so easy to work with.”

Senior General Manager, Gulf Marketing & Services Company (GMASCO)


“I’m really impressed by the professionalism that Al-Futtaim relocations are working with. Thanks a lot , the crew was perfect!”

Contact Sales Executive, IKEA - UAE


CORPORATE TRANSPORTATION

"Testimonial from Al-Futtaim Motors for the honesty of shuttle service driver Naseer Naz in returning a customer’s wallet found on the bus. We would like to commend your driver for being honest.”

Branch Kaizen Promoter, Al-Futtaim Motors


LOCAL SERVICES

"We are delighted and appreciative with the assistance that you have extended to us with regards to customs related matters. Your professional and courteous attitude, expert knowledge, and patience in handling our specific issues are very important to our complete customer satisfaction."

Al-Futtaim Motors, Parts Distribution Center


OFFICE RELOCATIONS

"Special thanks to you and the team for carrying out the work with enthusiasm and professionalism. In the adverse situation with rains on, it was good to see the agility with which your people carried out the work "

Technical Director, MDS


AIR FREIGHT

“We highly appreciate the exceptional service received for the handling of an urgent shipment. Your representatives have a very helpful attitude and their attention to detail helped us to move our work smoothly without any delay. Keep up the good work and looking forward for the same attitude for future endeavors.”

Cargo Office - DXB, Ethiopian Airlines


CONTRACT LOGISTICS

"This is to inform you that retail warehouse conversion for the Yas store has been successfully achieved. Special thanks to our 3PL partner and our silent teams for this important step."

Regional Logistics Manager, IKEA Dubai Festival City


“I would just like to take the opportunity of thanking you all, for your efforts, in consolidating the IKEA Warehouse facilities at DIC. On visiting the site I must compliment you all, in an excellent example of team work by one and all. While there is still some work in progress, the facilities are certainly the best that IKEA has had, in my time with the business. Let’s please ensure that we continually challenge ourselves in delivering the highest standards, given the challenges of our expansion program. Once again thank you all."

General Manager, IKEA - UAE


AUTOMOTIVE LOGISTICS

“I must say the support I am getting from Al-Futtaim Logistics is outstanding and is very much appreciated.”

Senior Logistics Manager, Select Auto


“I just wanted to thank you and your team for such a fantastic job last month.All of this is a result of great teamwork from all areas of the business. A really big thank you from all of us!”

GM National Sales Operations, Al-Futtaim Motors Toyota


“I would like to thank you and your teams for the awesome job within a short period before EID. It is month by month and your support continues to make the difference for Lexus. I really appreciate your hard work”

National Sales Manager, Al-Futtaim Motors Lexus


“I just wanted to send you a quick note to say thanks for getting the cars and the parts to our Al Ramoul operation two days ahead of schedule, and for all your help making sure the process went smoothly.“

Leading automotive aftermarket and support services.


“Your tremendous efforts and incredible support and cooperation which have helped us through this month’s end are sincerely appreciated. It was great to see that everyone in the pre-delivery inspection and logistics teams using all their physical and mental force to perform the tasks required, under the challenging conditions that we faced this week. Please pass on our sincere thanks to every member of your team.“

Number one automobile distributor in the UAE.


GENERAL TRANSPORTATION AND DISTRIBUTION

“I had full intention in writing to you regarding the service I received from you and your team but you beat me to it. The guys were excellent; timely, friendly and very helpful not to mention very professional! I will recommend you and your team any day.”

Service Manager, Al-Futtaim Marine